Uncategorized

Happy Mother’s Day!

Happy Mother’s Day to my wonderful Mum!

Since I’ve had Jack, I have an entirely new respect for everything she has done (and still does) for me and my sister. All the sleepless nights, the cold dinners and cups of tea, the constant worrying and always putting herself last and us first.Thank you for it all!

She is my best friend, my inspiration, my idol and I’m so lucky and proud to call her my Mum and Jack his Nanny!

I love you Mumma! Xxx

** I’ve just realised that the photo of us is perfect for my blog – the first version of Mama Bear and Me! **

Leave a Reply

