Uncategorized

A little treat!

As it’s been a tiring few weeks what with me and Jack both being ill, I decided to treat myself to a little present or two! 

How perfect is that!!!!! I found it on Etsy (which I’d always had a nose at but never bought anything) from a seller called “PennyBlackDesigns” and it arrived this morning. Whoop whoop!!
I’ve also bought myself a jumper from another Etsy seller called “Mama ESTablished” but as it’s custom-made, it will take a couple of weeks to get here but I’ll show you once I get it! 

Leave a Reply

