Uncategorized

Round and round the nursery

Apologies for being so quiet lately but I’ve been really busy with an exciting new venture I have begun (more on that later) as well as Jack stuff. But… I have done a little video with a quick tour of Jack’s nursery for you!

(Excuse my weird face at the end- I couldn’t press the off button properly!! Also I’m really quiet for some reason – probably had my hand over the microphone! #idiot 😂)

If you’re interested, this is a list of where we got all the bits from:

  • Curtains, bunting and lampshade – B&Q
  • Washable paint – Dulux
  • Changing table – Ebay for £1.50!  (originally from a French company)
  • Changing mat – Kiddecare
  • Toy boxes – The Works
  • Despicable Me unicorn – Dreamland at Margate
  • Chest of drawers – Ikea
  • Cot bed and matress – “Grace” Obaby
  • Cot bed sheets – George at Asda
  • Rainbow rug – Tiger
  • Towel holder (actually supposed to be for nappy storage) – Aldi
  • Muslin pocket thing – Poundstretcher
  • Blackout curtain – Gro Company

I have so much I want/need to write about as we’ve been super busy over the last couple of weeks so (Jack permitting) expect lots of blog posts over the next few days!

Leave a Reply

